A-1230 Wien, Lemböckgasse 49/Haus 1
0043 1 798 78 73

Our Team

Manfred Krausler, CEO
m.krausler@immo-objekttechnik.at
++43 (0)664 88267803

more

Patrick Gottsbacher, Head of Department, MEP
p.gottsbacher@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267807

more

Sabina Ristic, Assistant
s.ristic@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)1 7987873

more

Otto Müllner, Project Manager, MEP
o.muellner@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267806

more

Mourad Ofan, HVAC Engineer
m.ofan@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267809

more

Marco Bogdanovic, HVAC Engineer
m.bogdanovic@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267804

more

Sinisa Obradovic, Electrical Engineer
s.obradovic@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267810

more

Elmedin Dunic, Electrical Engineer
e.dunic@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267805

more

Michael Salat, Electrical Engineer
m.salat@immo-objekttechnik.at
+43 (0)664 88267808

more

Leave a Reply